Reblog this post.
Posted 6 months ago on Sunday 23 February 2014 with 352,208 notes .
Reblog this post.
Posted 8 months ago on Wednesday 15 January 2014 with 7,414 notes .
http://migscast.tumblr.com/post/67647411766

migscast:

All the people criticising Gaga for her tweet to Billboard have the same argument: that being an artist doesn’t make her immune to criticism. And they’re right. But the flaw in their argument is that criticism isn’t even what she’s lashing out at in the first place.

Gaga’s lashing out at all the…

Reblog this post.
Posted 10 months ago on Thursday 21 November 2013 with 20 notes .
Reblog this post.
Posted 10 months ago on Friday 8 November 2013 with 1,338 notes .
Reblog this post.
Posted 10 months ago on Monday 4 November 2013 with 7,414 notes .
DAMN GIRL PUT HER BOYFRIEND ON BLAST ON FACEBOOK!!! 
Reblog this post.
Posted 1 year ago on Wednesday 3 July 2013 .
Reblog this post.
Posted 1 year ago on Wednesday 5 December 2012 with 999,654 notes .
Lady Gaga performing Bad Romance photographed by Me. 
Reblog this post.
Posted 1 year ago on Wednesday 14 November 2012 with 4 notes .
Caught up with DJ White Shadow in Chicago a few times and he showed me his ARTPOP tattoo that Lady Gaga also has.  He let me take a picture of it. Here it is! DJ White Shadow’s ARTPOP Tattoo on his hands when he makes the “Prayer” Sign. 
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Tuesday 7 August 2012 with 15 notes .
IM IN KATY PERRYS NEXT VIDEO! OMFGG
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 years ago on Tuesday 26 June 2012 .